2018 RETURN to BIBLE SERIES 8-10PM

Venue: Pentecost Methodist Church 4 Pasir Ris Drive 6, Singapore 519420

Lecture1
1 Feb (Thursday) | Lecture 1 | Introduction

Lecture 2

8 Feb (Thursday) | Lecture 2 | Book 1

Lecture 3

22 Feb (Thursday) | Lecture 3 | Book 1

Lecture 4

8 Mar (Thursday) | Lecture 4 | Book 1

Lecture 5

20 Mar (Tuesday) | Lecture 5 | Book 2

Lecture 6

3 April (Tuesday) | Lecture 6 | Book 2

Lecture 7

19 April (Thursday) | Lecture 7 | Book 2

Lecture 8

3 May (Thursday) | Lecture 8 | Book 2

Upcoming…

DATE* COURSE LESSON TITLES*
28 June Thursday Course 3 Introduction to Jesus’ genealogy
10 July Tuesday Course 3 Comparison of the two genealogies of Jesus
26 July Thursday Course 3 Omitted Generations in the First Period of Jesus’ Genealogy
7 August Tuesday Course 3 Women in Jesus’ Genealogy
DATE* COURSE LESSON TITLES*
23 August Thursday Course 4 Summary of the kings in the 2nd period of Jesus’ genealogy
4 September Tuesday Course 4 Assessment of the kings in the 2nd period of Jesus’ genealogy
20 September Thursday Course 4 Kings Omitted from the 2nd period of Jesus’ genealogy
4 October Thursday Course 4 Mysteries of Solomon’s Temple

*Date, venue and lesson titles subject to changes