Jesus , our Eternal High Priest Lecture
耶稣, 我们的永恒大祭司

8:00pm - 10:30pm, Thursday

September 19, 2019


The bestselling History of Redemption Book Series by Rev. Dr. Abraham Park

The History of Redemption Series unravels the mysteries hidden in the names, lives, and years of the biblical genealogies. The mysteries of the Bible are being revealed and organized for the first time ever by Rev. Dr. Abraham Park, the Author of the History of Redemption Series. Studying from this series will aid you in deepening your understanding and appreciation of Jesus Christ’s redeeming work.

Find out more about the Author and the History of Redemption Series

Book 6 of the History of Redemption Book Series

The Eternal High Priest of the Covenantal Oath 

– Genealogy of the High Priest as seen in the Redemptive History of God

This book examines in detail from Aaron until the destruction of Jerusalem, the organization of the 77 generations of High Priests and the meaning of their names according to the Hebrew language.

It provides explanation about the garments and the duty of the High Priest that depicts Jesus Christ and its significance to our life of faith.


Systematically organized and presented for the first time in history:

77 Generations of High Priests, Garments of the High Priest and 24-division system of priests for ministering in the temple.

Other key stories of the book include:

Structurally organized “24-divisions: the perfect system for the service in the temple”, illustrated charts “the High Priest garments”, “High Priest and the transition of world history” and “genealogy of the tribe of Levi and High Priest”